Executive Committee

The executive council represents the association in all matters and issues the guide lines for the association’s work. The executive council consists of the speaker of the executive council, one vice speaker and three more members. Those are elected for two years by the members assembly.

At the moment the executive council consists of:  

Klaus Schreiber
Function: speaker of the board
Company: Velutex Flock S.A.

Thomas Starsetzki
Function: debuty speaker of the board
Company: Kissel & Wolf GmbH


Andreas Fröhler
Function: Finance
Company: Flock Depot GmbH

Alberto Sadun
Function: board member
Company: Aigle Macchine SRL

Xavier Talavera
Function: board member
Company: Industrias Tapla S.L.


David Caro
Function: board member
Company: Qualplast (1991) Ltd.

Torsten Brüggemann
Function: board member
Company: PFT Flock Technik GmbH

Martin Stieber
Function: board member
Company: Koschaum GmbH


Michael Raiser
Function: board member
Company: Schnier Elektrostatik GmbH